Board

Alex_Square_BW

Alexandra Mörner

Executive Chairman of the Board

alexandra.morner@axeljohnson.se

+46 (0)70-8660419

christina-lindback

Christina Lindbäck

Board Member

Annika-ahnberg_for_webben

Annika Åhnberg

Board Member

mikaela-2

Mikaela Valtersson

Board Member

Antonia-webben

Antonia Ax:son Johnson

Founder and Board Member

Management

Alex_Square

Alexandra Mörner

Executive Chairman of the Board

alexandra.morner@axeljohnson.se

+46 (0)70-8660419

Car_Square

Carolina Sachs

Secretary-General

carolina.sachs@axfoundation.se

+ 46 (0)70-8309915

Mad_Square

Madeleine Linins Mörner

Program Director

madeleine.lininsmorner@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70-9503535

Amelie_Square

Amelie Silfverstolpe

Program Director

amelie.silfverstolpe@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70-8345645

Mau_Square

Maureen Hoppers

Senior Project Manager

maureen.hoppers@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70-9441774

Viv Square

Viveka Risberg

Program Director

viveka.risberg@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)72-5180095

Annika_6033

Annika Starow Bergkvist

Coordinator & Executive Assistant

annika.starowbergkvist@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70 269 33 42

Anna_HM

Anna Henning Moberg

Project Developer, Torsåker

anna.henning.moberg@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)73 990 77 79

kaveh

Kaveh Nowroozi

Junior Project Manager

Kaveh.Nowroozi@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)76 117 95 06

hanna skoog_2

Hanna Skoog

Junior Project Manager (from April, 2017)

hanna.skoog@axfoundation.se

08-7016100

Find us!

Postal address: Antonia Ax:son Johnson Foundation for Sustainable Development
BOX 26008
S-100 41 Stockholm
Sweden
E-mail: info@axfoundation.se
Phone: +46-8-701 61 00
Visiting address: Östermalmsgatan 40, Stockholm, Sweden

News from Axfoundation

More news