Board

Alexandra Mörner

Executive Chairman of the Board

alexandra.morner@axeljohnson.se

+46 (0)70-866 04 19

Christina Lindbäck

Board Member

Annika Åhnberg

Board Member

Mikaela Valtersson

Board Member

Antonia Ax:son Johnson

Founder and Board Member

Management

Alexandra Mörner

Executive Chairman of the Board

alexandra.morner@axeljohnson.se

+46 (0)70-866 04 19

Carolina Sachs

Secretary-General

carolina.sachs@axfoundation.se

+ 46 (0)70-8309915

Madeleine Linins Mörner

Program Director / Environment and Head at Torsåker project

madeleine.lininsmorner@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70-9503535

Amelie Silfverstolpe

Program Director / ÖppnaDörren

amelie.silfverstolpe@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70-8345645

Maureen Hoppers

Head of Communications at ÖppnaDörren

maureen.hoppers@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70-9441774

Viveka Risberg

Program Director / Social sustainability and Head of Communications

viveka.risberg@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)72-518 00 95

Annika Starow Bergkvist

Coordinator & Executive Assistant

annika.starowbergkvist@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70 269 33 42

Anna Henning Moberg

Project Developer, Torsåker

anna.henning.moberg@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)73 990 77 79

Kaveh Nowroozi

Junior Project Manager

kaveh.nowroozi@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)76 117 95 06

Hanna Skoog

Project Manager Environment

hanna.skoog@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)76 140 14 75

Lovisa Fältskog Johansson

Project Manager ÖppnaDörren

lovisa.faltskog.johansson@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70 877 01 47

Farzaneh Lohrasbi

Project manager of economics at ÖppnaDörren

farzaneh.lohrasbi@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70 566 15 29

Jamil Walli

Communications manager at Yrkesdörren

jamil.walli@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)72 451 85 65

Tove Sernrot

Communications Manager at ÖppnaDörren

tove.sernrot@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)73 503 03 26

Astrid Gyllenkrok Kristensen

Head of Operations, Yrkesdörren

astrid.gyllenkrok.kristensen@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)72 452 81 16

Find us!

Postal address: Antonia Ax:son Johnson Foundation for Sustainable Development
BOX 26008
S-100 41 Stockholm
Sweden
E-mail: info@axfoundation.se
Phone: +46-8-701 61 00
Visiting address: Östermalmsgatan 40, Stockholm, Sweden

News from Axfoundation

More news