Board

Alexandra Mörner

Executive Chairman of the Board

alexandra.morner@axeljohnson.se

+46 (0)70-866 04 19

Christina Lindbäck

Board Member

Annika Åhnberg

Board Member

Mikaela Valtersson

Board Member

Antonia Ax:son Johnson

Founder and Board Member

Management

Alexandra Mörner

Executive Chairman of the Board

alexandra.morner@axeljohnson.se

+46 (0)70-866 04 19

Carolina Sachs

Secretary-General

carolina.sachs@axfoundation.se

+ 46 (0)70-8309915

Madeleine Linins Mörner

Program Director Future Food

madeleine.lininsmorner@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70-9503535

Anna Henning Moberg

Project Developer Torsåker

anna.henning.moberg@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)73 990 77 79

Viveka Risberg

Program Director Sustainable Production and Consumption

viveka.risberg@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)72-518 00 95

Hanna Skoog

Program Director Circular Economy

hanna.skoog@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)76 140 14 75

Linda Andersson

Linda Andersson

Director of Communications

linda.andersson@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)73 087 15 70

Amelie Silfverstolpe

Program Director Inclusive Society

amelie.silfverstolpe@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70-8345645

Farzaneh Lohrasbi

Project manager of economics at ÖppnaDörren

farzaneh.lohrasbi@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70 566 15 29

Tove Sernrot

Communications Manager at ÖppnaDörren

tove.sernrot@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)73 503 03 26

Astrid Gyllenkrok Kristensen

Head of Operations, Yrkesdörren (parental leave)

astrid.gyllenkrok.kristensen@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)72 452 81 16

FilmonTumizghi

Filmon Tumizghi

Project Manager, Yrkesdörren

filmon.tumizghi@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)73 053 62 32

Elisabet Norrgård

Communications Manager at Yrkesdörren

elisabet.norrgard@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70 51 30 868

Claire Almer

Participant matching and customer services

claire.almer@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)73 026 78 14

Andrea Giesecke

Andrea Giesecke

Project Manager at Torsåker

andrea.giesecke@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)76 265 52 16

Christin Sandell

Christin Sandell

Office Manager

christin.sandell@axfoundation.se

+46 (0)70 712 59 25

Find us!

Postal address: Antonia Ax:son Johnson Foundation for Sustainable Development
BOX 26008
S-100 41 Stockholm
Sweden
E-mail: info@axfoundation.se
Phone: +46-8-701 61 00
Visiting address: Östermalmsgatan 40, Stockholm, Sweden

News from Axfoundation

More news